Skip to main content

Contact MAE

USU Engineering Building

Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

Engineering Building (ENGR) Suite 419
Parking map

Phone: 435-797-2867

Fax: 435-797-2417

Email: mae@usu.edu

Mailing Address

Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
Utah State University
4130 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322-4130

Key Department Contacts

Robert Spall
Department Head
robert.spall@usu.edu

Barton Smith
Graduate Program Director
barton.smith@usu.edu

Thomas Fronk
Undergraduate Program Director
thomas.fronk@usu.edu

Dixon Nielson
Development and Capstone Sponsorships
dixon.nielson@usu.edu 435-797-5548

Karen Zobell
Administrative Assistant
karen.zobell@usu.edu 435-797-0329

Lindi Brown
Graduate Academic Advisor
lindi.brown@usu.edu 435-797-0330

Undergraduate Advisors
Engineering Advising Center,ENGR 3rdFloor
435-797-2705

For a complete listing of faculty and staff,
please visit the People section of our website.