Skip to main content

Contact MAE

USU Engineering Building

 

Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
Engineering Building (ENGR) Suite 419
Parking map

Phone: (435) 797-2867
Fax:  (435) 797-2417
Email: mae@usu.edu

Mailing Address
Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
Utah State University
4130 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322-4130

Key Department Contacts

Robert Spall
Department Head
robert.spall@usu.edu

Barton Smith
Graduate Program Director
barton.smith@usu.edu

Thomas Fronk
Undergraduate Program Director
thomas.fronk@usu.edup>

Dixon Nielson
Development and Capstone Sponsorships
dixon.nielson@usu.edu   (435) 797-5548

 

Karen Zobell
Administrative Assistant
karen.zobell@usu.edu   (435) 797-0329

Chris Spall
Graduate Academic Advisor
chris.spall@usu.edu   (435) 797-0330

Undergraduate Advisors
Engineering Advising Center, ENGR 3rd Floor
(435) 797-2705

For a complete listing of faculty and staff,
please visit the People section of our website.